Atkinson-Payne Pro Bono Award Ceremony Registration

Webex information will be emailed to you upon registration.

Our firm annually present the Atkinson-Payne Pro Bono Award, named for two of our firm’s founders – Frank Atkinson and Hon. L.F. Payne. This award is our way of recognizing and celebrating this year’s most outstanding project and the dedicated team behind it.

Please use Betsy Beamer as the contact for questions.

Will you be attending?